Carolinas Judging Center Judges:

Chair

Linda Thorne - orchidlinda@rtmc.net

Vice Chair:

J. David Devine - DevineJD@aol.com

Accredited

Steve Arthur - labmansa@yahoo.com

J. David Devine - DevineJD@aol.com

Harry A. Gallis, MD - harry.gallis@frontier.com

James Harris, PhD - jaharris@surry.net

Janette Harris - jaharris@surry.net

Stan Hutto - Sandhillorchids@aol.com

Rory (Roderick) Jones - roarrr1958@gmail.com

Joy M. Lemieux - joylemieux@alltel.net

Elizabeth Sheeks - kesheeks@roadrunner.com

Donna Ullian - PrimaD22@aol.com

Linda T. Wilhelm - orchid_frau@woodlandorchids.com

Tom Wise - wisejt@earthlink.net

Emeritus

Don Osborne - Dosborne008@gmail.com

Senior

Robin Mentha - rmentha@nc.rr.com

Retired

Richard Kosel - mamoo_1@msn.com

Probationary

Shan Nasser - shann@comporium.net

Student

Sarah Patterson - sarahepatterson@gmail.com

Clerk

Margie Kepley - bulldoglady@triad.rr.com

Photographer

James Harris, PhD - jaharris@surry.net